IVCA Announces New Officers for Board of Directors

IVCA Announces New Officers for Board of Directors

December 24, 2019

IVCA is pleased to announce the Officers of the IVCA Board of Directors who will serve from January 1, 2020 through June 30, 2021.

  • IVCA Chair:  Rocco Martino, LaSalle Capital
  • IVCA Vice Chair:  Jennifer Steans, Financial Investments Corp.
  • IVCA-PAC Co-Chair:  Walter Florence, Frontenac
  • IVCA-PAC Co-Chair:  Jim TenBroek, Growth Catalyst Partners
  • IVCA-PAC Vice Chair:  Lee Mitchell, Thoma Bravo
  • IVCA-PAC Vice Chair:  Tony Palcheck, Zebra Ventures
  • Jeff Piper, Svoboda Capital Partners, continues in his position as IVCA Treasurer

Completing the IVCA Board of Directors is:

Phil Alphonse - The Vistria Group
John Banta - BlueCross BlueShield Venture Partners
Steve Beitler, BOD Emeritus
Ellen Carnhan, BOD Emeritus
Keith Crandell - ARCH Venture Partners
Sean Cunningham - GTCR LLC
Tom Danis, Jr. - RCP Advisors LLC
Jeff Diehl - Adams Street Partners, LLC
Jim Dugan - BOD Emeritus
Ian Drury - OCA Ventures
Constance Freedman - Moderne Ventures
Chip Grace - May River Capital
Krista Hatcher - Chicago Pacific Founders
Justin Ishbia - Shore Capital Partners
Steve Kaplan - University of Chicago Booth School of Business (Chicago Booth)
Mike Kocourek - Mid Oaks Investments
Jim Macdonald - First Analysis
Alex Meyer - Origin Ventures
Bob Morgan - 50 South Capital Advisors, LLC
Matt Norton - Madison Dearborn Partners LLC
Troy Phillips - Beecken Petty O'Keefe & Company
Benedict Rocchio - Baird Capital
Saurabh Sharma - Jump Capital
Darren Snyder - Prairie Capital
Rick Tuttle - Prospect Partners
Ira Weiss - Hyde Park Venture Partners
Dana Wright - MATH Venture Partners